Officers and Directors

President
Name: Riley McChesney
Address: PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone: 306-757-1755
Fax: 306-781-6161
Email: riley@mcdougallauction.com

 

 

Vice President
Name: Paul Moore
Address: PO Box 843
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Z1
Phone: 306-782-5999
Fax: 306-782-5999
Email: paul@yorktonauctioncentre.com

 

 

Treasurer
Name: Desmond Plewman
Address: 4723 Taylor Crescent
Regina, SK S4P 4T6
Phone: 306-520-8650
Fax: 
Email: dplewman@sasktel.net

 

 

Member
Name: Bruce Schapansky
Address: PO Box 2199
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
Phone: 306-873-5488
Fax: 306-873-5492
Email: bruce@sasktel.com

 

 

Member
Name: Terry McDougall
Address: PO Box 451
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3L6
Phone: 306-652-4334
Fax: 306-649-0722
Email: terry@mcdougallauction.com

 

 

Member
Name: Kelly Schneider
Address: PO Box 174
Medstead, SK S0M 1W0
Phone: 306-386-7110
Fax: 
Email: kelly.schneider3@icloud.com

 

 

Member
Name: Lucas Closson
Address: PO Box 837
Unity, SK S0K 4L0
Phone: 306-210-7414
Fax: 
Email: lucasclosson77@hotmail.com

 

 

Secretary
Name: Jo-Ann Ganzert
Address: PO Box 773
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
Phone: 306-441-2265
Fax: 306-445-2258
Email: saskauctioneers@xplornet.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Chairperson
Name: Barrie Jung
Address: PO Box 3431
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: 306-752-2026
Fax: 306-
Email: barrie.jung@sasktel.net

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Brad Stenberg
Address: PO Box 475
Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0
Phone: 306-551-9411
Fax: 
Email: brad@2sauctioneers.ca

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: vacant
Address: 
vacant
Phone: 306-
Fax: 306-
Email: 

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Jo-Ann Ganzert
Address: PO Box 773
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
Phone: 306-441-2265
Fax: 306-445-2258
Email: saskauctioneers@xplornet.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Dan Heslip
Address: PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone: 306-757-1755
Fax: 306-781-6161
Email: dan@mcdougallauction.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Riley McChesney
Address: PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone: 306-787-1755
Fax: 306-781-6161
Email: riley@mcdougallauction.com