Officers and Directors

President
Name: Brad Stenberg
Address: PO Box 475
Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0
Phone: 306-660-7377
Fax: 306-695-2608
Email: brad@2sauctioneers.ca

 

 

Vice President
Name: Paul Moore
Address: PO Box 843
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Z1
Phone: 306-782-5999
Fax: 306-782-5999
Email: paul@yorktonauctioncentre.com

 

 

Treasurer
Name: Riley McChesney
Address: PO Box 3081
Regina, SK S4P 3G7
Phone: 306-757-1755
Fax: 306-781-6161
Email: riley@mcdougallauction.com

 

 

Member
Name: Bruce Schapansky
Address: PO Box 2199
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
Phone: 306-873-5488
Fax: 306-873-5492
Email: bruce@sasktel.com

 

 

Member
Name: Terry McDougall
Address: PO Box 451
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3L6
Phone: 306-652-4334
Fax: 306-649-0722
Email: terry@mcdougallauction.com

 

 

Member
Name: Brendan Kramer
Address: PO Box 1807
North Battleford, SK S9A 3W8
Phone: 306-445-5000
Fax: 306-445-5003
Email: bkramer@rbauctions.com

 

 

Member
Name: Lucas Closson
Address: PO Box 837
Unity, SK S0K 4L0
Phone: 306-210-7414
Fax: 
Email: lucasclosson77@hotmail.com

 

 

Secretary
Name: Jo-Ann Ganzert
Address: PO Box 773
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
Phone: 306-441-2265
Fax: 306-445-2258
Email: saskauctioneers@xplornet.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Chairperson
Name: Barrie Jung
Address: PO Box 3431
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: 306-752-2026
Fax: 306-
Email: barrie.jung@sasktel.net

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Kim Kramer
Address: PO Box 1807
North Battleford, SK S9A 3@8
Phone: 306-445-5000
Fax: 306-445-5003
Email: kim@kramerauction.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: vacant
Address: 
vacant
Phone: 306-
Fax: 306-
Email: 

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Jo-Ann Ganzert
Address: PO Box 773
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
Phone: 306-441-2265
Fax: 306-445-2258
Email: saskauctioneers@xplornet.com

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Ross Taylor
Address: PO Box 202
Reston, MB R0M 1X0
Phone: 204-877-3834
Fax: 204-877-3412
Email: srtaylor@mts.net

 

 

Board of Trustees: Member
Name: Brad Stenberg
Address: PO Box 475
Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0
Phone: 306-660-7377
Fax: 306-695-2608
Email: brad@2sauctioneers.ca